List of Holidays - 2017

                                    

No. Holiday Date Day Of Week
1 Republic Day 26th January Thursday
2 Maha Shivratri 24th February Friday
3 Holi 13th March Monday
4 Ram Navami 4th April Tuesday
5 Good Friday 14th April Friday
6 Raksha Bandhan 7th August Monday
7 Janmashtami 14th August Monday
8 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
9 Ashtami 28th September Thursday
10 Dusehara Dashami 30th September Saturday
11 Mahatma Gandhi Birthday 2nd October Monday
12 Diwali 19th October Thursday
13 Vishwakarma Day/Govardhan Pooja 20th October Friday
14 Bhai Duj 21st October Saturday
15 Guru Nanak Birthday 4th November Saturday
16 Christmas Day 25th December Monday